Office address:
Trade Fairs International
24 Menouf Street, Heliopolis, Cairo, Egypt


Contact Name Title
Ms. Mona Mahmoud Event & Forum Director Phone:
Fax:
Mobile:
Email:
002 02 26910792 /3/ 4/5/6/7
002 02 4159852
002 0122 2188823
mmahmoud@cairoict.com
v
Mrs. Rabab Mansour Marketing Manager Phone:
Fax:
Mobile:
Email:
002 02 26910792 /3/ 4/5/6/7
002 02 4159852
002 0100 5180113
rmansour@cairoict.com
v
Mr. Mohamed Hassan Operations Manager Phone:
Fax:
Mobile:
Email:
002 02 26910792 /3/ 4/5/6/7
002 02 4159852
002 0100 0054931
mmansour@cairoict.com
v
Mr. Tamer Ahmed General & Finance Manager Phone:
Fax:
Mobile:
Email:
002 02 26910792 /3/ 4/5/6/7
002 02 4159852
002 0100 1102504
tahmed@cairoict.com
v
Mr. Ahmed Mohsen Shopper Area Manager Phone:
Fax:
Mobile:
Email:
002 02 26910792 /3/ 4/5/6/7
002 02 4159852
002 0100 1102318
amohsen@cairoict.com
v
Ms. Charlotte Dreyer Business Development Manager Phone:
Fax:
Mobile:
Email:

002 02 26910792  /3/ 4/5/6/7
002 02 4159852
002 0100 219 1561

charlotte@cairoict.com

v
Ms. Yomna Samaha PR Manager Phone:
Fax:
Mobile:
Email:

002 02 26910792  /3/ 4/5/6/7
002 02 4159852
002 0122 310 2739

ysamaha@cairoict.com